17 Films from 22 Filmmakers!!!

This year we received 17 film entries!  We have some returning filmmakers from previous years and some folks who are brand new to the super-8 medium.  So, without further ado, here is the list of this year's One-Take Super-8 Syracuse participants!  (not in screening order)
  1. Christina Kolozsvary
  2. Kyle Corea & Stone Dow
  3. Brett Kashmere
  4. Elizabeth Greene
  5. Evan Ferrario
  6. Mark Povinelli (2 films)
  7. Adam Gold
  8. Kyle Corea & Mike Broderick
  9. Erick Ferris & Gordon Brookes
  10. Phillip Loeb & Mike Canale
  11. Ashley Ferris
  12. Alex Jager
  13. Ken Keech, Vanessa Rose, Brendan Rose, Jason & Briana Kohlbrenner
  14. Ken Keech, Vanessa Rose, Jason & Briana Kohlbrenner
  15. Jonny Fong & Phil Radkey
  16. Alexey VS
This year looks to be great.  Remember, join us April 4th at Funk-n-Waffles for the screening!

No comments: